descriptionCD-Player plugin
ownerhttp://www.uli-eckhardt.de/vdr/cdplayer.en.html
last changeSun, 05 Jan 2014 16:46:59 +0100
changes
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 16:46:59 +0100 Ulrich Eckhardt Added tag V1.2.2 for changeset 5d343c0c9355 default tip
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 16:46:51 +0100 Ulrich Eckhardt Version 1.2.2 Fix display problems of LCARS skin V1.2.2
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 16:46:44 +0100 Ulrich Eckhardt Removed tag V1.2.2
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 16:30:43 +0100 Ulrich Eckhardt Added tag V1.2.2 for changeset 25bcd399f30c
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 16:29:45 +0100 Ulrich Eckhardt Version 1.2.2 Fix display problems of LCARS skin
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 15:53:41 +0200 Ulrich Eckhardt Added tag V1.2.1 for changeset b62fbd0caa56
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 15:53:06 +0200 Ulrich Eckhardt Version 1.2.1 V1.2.1
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 18:37:25 +0200 Ulrich Eckhardt Compiles now cleanly without paranoia support
Wed, 29 May 2013 19:13:19 +0200 Ulrich Eckhardt Compile without libparanoia
Tue, 28 May 2013 19:23:16 +0200 Ulrich Eckhardt Fix permission
...
tags
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 16:46:51 +0100 V1.2.2
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 15:53:06 +0200 V1.2.1
Fri, 17 May 2013 12:35:29 +0200 V1.2.0
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:25:44 +0100 V1.1.8
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:34:26 +0100 V1.1.7
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:43:47 +0100 V1.1.6
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:33:13 +0200 V1.1.5
Sun, 07 Oct 2012 18:26:52 +0200 V1.1.4
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:07:47 +0200 V1.1.3
Sun, 09 Sep 2012 19:34:51 +0200 V1.1.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 16:46:59 +0100 a25aef469779 default
Fri, 17 May 2013 12:30:53 +0200 ba95b922b63a V1.1
...